Board Members

President - Andrew Chapman, CMM
Phone: + 61 8 8555 7300
Email: andrew@gulfmarinamanagement.com
Gulf Marina Management
PO Box 555
Goolwa SA 5214

Vice President - Darren Vaux
(Also: Immediate Past President, BIA NSW & Chairman, BIAA Alliance)
Phone: + 61 2 9457 9011
Email: darren@empiremarinas.com.au
Empire Marinas
PO Box 855
Turramurra NSW 2074

Director - Karen Baldwin
Phone: + 61 2 9969 1244
Email: karen@mhyc.com.au
Middle Harbour Yacht Club
PO Box 106
Seaforth NSW 2092

Director - Mike Harvey, CMM
Phone: 0412 553 450
Email: mharvey@dalboramarinas.com
d'Albora Marinas
Level 16, 61 Lavender St
Milsons Point NSW 2061

Director - John Hogan, Honorary CMP
Phone: + 61 7 5594 8200
Email: jhogan@superiorjetties.com
The Superior Group
PO Box 920
Nerang QLD 4211

Director - John Spragg, Honorary CMP
Phone: + 61 3 9646 6744
Email: john@bellingham-marine.com.au
Bellingham Marine Australia Pty Ltd
263-329 Lorimer St
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Director - Stuart Walton
Phone: + 61 8 9389 1555
Email: genman@rpyc.com.au
Royal Perth Yacht Club
PO Box 5
Nedlands WA 6909

Director - Stefan Borzecki, CMM
Phone: + 61 3 5977 4154
Email: stefan@yaringa.com.au
Yaringa Boat Harbour
1 Lumeah Road
Somerville VIC 3912

Treasurer - Suzanne Davies
Phone: + 61 2 9992 1022
Email: suzanned@rpayc.com.au
Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club
16 Mitala Street
Newport NSW 2016


Director - James Burbury
Phone: + 61 3 6223 8007
Email: james@burburyconsulting.com.au
Burbury Consulting
345 Davey St
Hobart TAS 7004

Director - Darrell Barnett CMM
Phone: + 61 2 4982 7445
Email: db@soldiersptmarina.com.au
Soldiers Point Marina
Sunset Blvd
Soldiers Point NSW 2317

Director - Peter Byrne
Phone: 0418 723 3210
Email: peter@psbyrne.com
E MARINE Queensland
PO Box 546
Newfarm QLD 4005