Certified Members Directory

Darrell Barnett CMM

Ph: + 61 2 498 27445
Email: db@soldiersptmarina.com.au
Web: www.soldiersptmarina.com.au
Soldiers Point Marina
Sunset Boulevard
Soldiers Point, NSW 2317
Australia

Les Binkin CMM

Ph: + 61 2 4958 3333
Email: les@marmongpointmarina.com.au
Web: www.marmongpointmarina.com.au
Marmong Point Marina
1 Nanda Street
Marmong Point, NSW 2284
Australia


Stefan Borzecki CMM

Ph: + 61 3 5977 4154
Email: stefan@yaringa.com.au
Web: www.yaringa.com.au
Yaringa Boat Harbour
1 Lumeah Road,
Somerville VIC 3912
Australia

John Bradshaw CMM

Ph: + 61 2 4958 3333
Email: supervisor@marmongpointmarina.com.au
Web: www.marmongpointmarina.com.au
Marmong Point Marina
1 Nanda Street
Marmong Point NSW 2284
Australia

Allan Cayzer CMM

Ph: + 61 3 9681 8394
Email: coutaboat@bigpond.com
Web: www.marinaye.com.au
Marina YE
PO Box 483
South Melbourne, VIC 3205
Australia


Andrew Chapman CMM

Ph: + 61 8 8555 7300
Email: andrew@gulfmarinamanagement.com
Web: www.gulfmarinamanagement.com
Gulf Marina Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 555
Goolwa, SA 5214
Australia

Roger Eastham CMM

Hong Kong: +852 94622359
Australia: +61 3 5255 5325
Email: rogereastham@gmail.com

Craig Evans CMM

Ph: + 61 8 8248 4222
Email: craig.evans@cycsa.com.au
Web: www.cycsa.com.au
Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia
PO Box 1020
North Haven SA 5018
Australia

Andrew Fenwick CMM

Ph: + 61 2 9985 7633
Email: andrew@fenwicks.com.au
Web: www.fenwicksmarina.com.au
Fenwicks Marina
31 Brooklyn Road
Brooklyn, NSW 2083
Australia


Scott Finsten CMM

Ph:+66 38 237427
scott.finsten@oceanmarinayachtclub.com
Web: www.oceanmarinayachtclub.com
Ocean Marina Yacht Club
167/5 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Hwy
Najomtien Sattahip
Chonburi 20250
Thailand


Trevor Fong CMP

Ph: +65 6303 8448
Trevor.Fong@keppelland.com
Web: www.marinakeppelbay.com
Marina at Keppel Bay
2 Keppel Bay Vista
Singapore 098382

Adam Foster CMM

Ph: + 1 758 452 0324
Email: afoster@bluehaventci.com
Blue Haven Marina Resort
Providenciales 00124
Turks and Caicos Islands

Chris Galbraith CMM

Ph: +64 9 40252659
Email: chris@fnhl.co.nz
Web: www.bayofislandsmarina.co.nz
Bay of Islands Marina
PO Box 7
Opua 241
New Zealand

Paul Gascoigne CMM

Ph: + 61 3 9598 7444
Email: waterfront@syc.com.au
Web: www.syc.com.au
Sandringham Yacht Club
Jetty Road
Sandringham, VIC 3191
Australia


Larry Halgren Honorary CMP

Ph: +1 360-961-3344
Email: lshalgren@comcast.net
Web: www.halgrenassociates.com
Halgren and Associates LLC
PO Box 4098
Bellingham WA 98227-4098
USA

Mike Harvey CMM

Ph: +61 2 9409 3666
Email: MHarvey@dalboramarinas.com.au
Web: www.dalboramarinas.com.au
d'Albora Marinas
Lvl 16, 61 Lavender St
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Australia

Richard Hewett CMP

Ph: + 61 3 95990911
Email: ceo@syc.com.au
Web: www.syc.com.au
Sandringham Yacht Club
PO Box 66
Sandringham VIC 3191
Australia

Irene Hoe CMM

Ph: + 61 3 5979 7400
Email: irene@westernportmarina.com.au
Web: www.westernportmarina.com.au
Western Port Marina
PO Box 171
Hastings VIC 3915
Australia

John Hogan Honorary CMP

Ph: + 61 7 5594 8200
Email: jhogan@superiorjetties.com
Web: www.superiorjetties.com
Superior
PO Box 920
Nerang QLD 4211
Australia

Matthew Hundleby CMM

Ph: +61 2 9181 2014
Email: matt@gbmarina.com.au
Web: www.gbmarina.com.au
Gladesville Bridge Marina
380 Victoria Place
Drummoyne, NSW 2047
Australia



Nairn Johnston CMM

Ph: +61 418 660 695
Email: nairn@scopemarine.com.au
Web: www.scopemarine.com.au
Jones Bay Marina & Sydney Wharf Marina
56 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Australia

Philip King CMM

Ph: +64 7 378 7176
Email: philip.king@dia.govt.nz
Web: www.dia.govt.nz/harbourmaster
Lake Taupo Marinas
PO Box 256
TAUPO 3351
New Zealand

Martin Leung CMM

Ph: + 852 2335 3838
E-mail: martinleung@cwbgolf.org
Web: www.cwbgolf.org
The Clearwater Bay Golf & Country Club
139 Tai Au Mun Road,
Clearwater Bay, N.T.
Hong Kong


Philip McGowen CMM

Ph: + 61 2 9819 6949
Email: philip.mcgowen@mirvac.com
Web: www.birkenheadpoint.com.au
Birkenhead Point Marina
Suite 411, Level 4, HLBC
Roseby Street
Drummoyne, NSW 2047
Australia




Peter Moxham CMM

Ph: +61 408 996 111
Email: pmoxham@dalboramarinas.com.au
Web: www.dalboramarinas.com.au/
d'Albora Marinas Rushcutters Bay
1b New Beach Road
Rushcutters Bay NSW 2027
Australia

Daniel Natchez Honorary CMP

Ph: + 1-914-698-5678
Email: dan.n@dsnainc.com
Web: www.dsnainc.com
Daniel S. Natchez and Associates, Inc
916 East Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, New York 10543-4109
USA


Clemens Overdijk CMM

Ph: +61 2 9818 0602
Email: clemens@superyachtmarina.com.au
Web: www.superyachtmarina.com.au
Sydney Superyacht Marina
PO Box 436
Rozelle NSW 2039
Australia

Rudy Puystjens CMM

Ph: +65 6305 6988
Email: rudypuystjens@one15marina.com
Web: www.one15marina.com
ONE°15 Marina Club
#01-01, 11 Cove Drive
Sentosa Cove
Singapore


David Randall CMM

Ph: +61 2 99983740
Email: davidr@rpayc.com.au
Web: www.rpayc.com.au
Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club
16 Mitala Street
Newport NSW 2106
Australia


Steve Sammes CMM

Ph: + 61 7 5502 5888
Email: steve@gccm.com.au
Web: www.gccm.com.au
Gold Coast City Marina
76-84 Waterway Drive
Coomera, QLD 4209
Australia

Wayne Shepherd CMM

Ph: +974 5575 6389
Email: wshepherd@mourjanmarinas.com
Web: www.mourjanmarinas.com
Mourjan Marinas IGY
PO Box 200419
Doha, Qatar

Darryl Smith CMM

Ph: +64-7-866-2456
Email: darryl@whitiangamarina.co.nz
Web: www.whitiangamarina.co.nz
Whitianga Marina
PO Box 66
Whitianga 3542
New Zealand

Paul Sorrell CMM

Ph: +357 25 022 614
Email: manager@horizonshores.com.au
Web: www.horizonshores.com.au
Horizon Shores Marina
5 Cabbage Tree Point Road
Woongoolba QLD 4207
Australia

John Spragg Honorary CMP

Ph: +61 3 9646 6744
Email: john@bellingham-marine.com.au
Web: www.bellingham-marine.com.au
Bellingham Marine
Suite 11A Pier 35 Marina Complex
263-329 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Australia

Shane Subichin CSM

Ph: + 61 7 5500 0000
Email: shane@theboatworks.com.au
Web: www.theboatworks.com.au
The Boat Works
1 Boatworks Drive
Coomera, QLD 4209
Australia


Wicky Sundram

Ph: +66 76-239-055
Email: wicky@phuketboatlagoon.com
Web: www.phuketboatlagoon.com/
Phuket Boat Lagoon
22/1 Moo 2 Thepkasattri Road
T. Kohkaew A. Muang
Phuket 83200, Thailand

Symantha Suprain CMM

Ph: + 61 2 4958 3333
Email: symantha@marmongpointmarina.com.au
Web: www.marmongpointmarina.com.au
Marmong Point Marina
1 Nanda Street
Marmong Point, NSW 2284
Australia

Philip Wardale CMM

Mobile: + 64 21 667 445
Email: philip@wardale.co.nz
Wardale Marine Industry Consulting
PO Box 147 003
Ponsonby, Auckland
New Zealand

Evan Wooldridge CMM

Mobile: +61 2 9486 3000
Email: ewooldridge@dalboramarinas.com.au
D'ALBORA Marinas Akuna Bay
PO Box 41
Terrey Hills NSW 2084
Australia